300th post!

I just posted the previous entry, and when I did, this announcement bounced over to me—I just published my 300th blog posting.

Even I am impressed. 

I started this blog after winning a competition to write the Mom Blog for Canadian Living magazine, still one of my all-time favourite Canadian lifestyle magazines, and I admit that I’ve grown too busy/lazy/tired/scattered/otherwise occupied since then to actually keep up a blog that was interesting enough to engage followers.

Recent events have brought me back to thinking about blogging, so over the next while I’ll be doing some thinking and writing to see if a blog is a good fit for what’s going on now. I’ll let you know how it goes.

Leave a Reply

