Okay, so here’s what’s happened since I last posted…

butterfliesThursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday, Monday. And that’s today. I won’t actually attempt to fit seven and a half weeks’ worth of happenings in one post, but will bore you with them slowly, one by tediously one. Ha! You were wondering when I’d be back.

2 Responses

  1. I love the colours. Nice job.
    Where did you get that butterfly artwork? It’s lovely.

  2. And I finallly get around to ck’ing my favorite blogs and see you have returned ~ thankfully ~ with a bit of humor so please know that I’ve missed you really I have but life has been busy so I can just imagine how busy you’ve been. I agree with HoHoHo’s response that the butterfly artwork is lovely. Welcome back.

Leave a Reply

