Friday Foto Finish Fiesta: who’s that leggy blonde?

Oh gosh, it’s me! As part of my office’s Festive Holiday Celebration, we were asked to bring in an oldie but a goodie for a guessing game. Since I look very similar even today, same lanky yet slender build, cascading blond locks, no bangs, mind, I think probably everyone guessed it was me. Oh well. You can’t hide fine breeding.

Now check out Candid Carrie’s Friday blog carnival. The theme is simple one—post a favourite photo and say why it’s a fave. That’s her spelling up there in the title, and when you visit her site to see the other photos, you’ll see tons of creative Phriday spelling!

Want to win some pre-teen/teenage swag? Click back one day and enter my Teletoon contest!

One Response

  1. I wish saddle shoes would make a comeback (again)! And yes, those are oh-my-gosh long legs 😉

Leave a Reply

